Board of Directors

AWFS® Board of Directors

The AWFS® Board of Directors represents a cross section of its membership and the industries in which they specialize.  The AWFS® leadership is composed of people who are dedicated to “giving back” to the industries in which they have built their careers.


Archie Thompson – Spectrum Adhesives

Vice President

Philip Martin – Hafele America Co.


Daniel Hershberger – Stiles Machinery Inc.

Trade Show Chair

Rob Howell – SCM Group North America

Past President

Wade Gregory – Arauco North America

Board Members 

Carla Aguiar – Bessey Tools N.A.

Mark Alster – Leitz Tooling LP

George Ayotte – Kemp Hardware

Don Bigelow – Vero Software

Joel Boyles – Décore-ative Specialties

Michael Cassell – Weinig/Holz-Her

Michael Fabbri – King Plastic Corporation

Dave Golling – Royal Plywood

Jamie Goodwin – Kesseboehmer USA

Brian Joyce – Blum, Inc.


membership directory
and source guide Now online